Teams Directory

Atlanta Silverbacks

Atlanta Silverbacks

Contact: Neal Malone, 404.969.4900 x332
Email: neal.malone@atlantasilverbacks.com

Carolina RailHawks

Carolina RailHawks

Contact: David Vaught, 919.859.5425 x0772
Email: dvaught@carolinarailhawks.com

FC Edmonton

FC Edmonton

Contact: Jill Horbay, 780.439.7529
Email: jhorbay@fcedmonton.com

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Contact: Leo Sarmiento, 305.728.2610
Email: lsarmiento@strikers.com

Indy Eleven

Indy Eleven

Contact: John Koluder, 317.919.0808
Email: john@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada

Jacksonville Armada

Contact: Matt Verrecchia, 904.516.3791
Email: MVerrecchia@armadafc.com

Minnesota United FC

Minnesota United FC

Contact: Eric Durkee, 651-270-8755
Email: eric.d@mnunitedfc.com

New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos

Contact: Jen Chang, 212-369-7000
Email: jen@nycosmos.com

Ottawa Fury FC

Ottawa Fury FC

Contact: Graeme Ivory, 613.235.3879
Email: givory@ottawafuryfc.com

San Antonio Scorpions

San Antonio Scorpions

Contact: Alex Luna, 
Email: aluna@sascorpions.com

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Contact: Nico Castillo, 813-527-1376
Email: ncastillo@rowdiessoccer.com

Virginia Cavalry FC

Virginia Cavalry FC

Contact: David D’Onofrio, 703-669-3647
Email: ddonofrio@virginiacavalry.com

Fixtures

  • MNU Minnesota United FC
    17:30
    Ottawa Fury FC OTT
  • NYC NY Cosmos
    19:00
    Carolina RailHawks CAR
  • FTL Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    19:30
    Tampa Bay Rowdies TBR
  • IND Indy Eleven
    19:30
    Atlanta Silverbacks ATL
  • FCE FC Edmonton
    16:00
    San Antonio Scorpions SAS
  • IND Indy Eleven
    19:30
    Fort Lauderdale Strikers FTL
  • NYC NY Cosmos
    19:30
    FC Edmonton FCE
  • OTT Ottawa Fury FC
    19:00
    Fort Lauderdale Strikers FTL
  • ATL Atlanta Silverbacks
    19:30
    NY Cosmos NYC
  • CAR Carolina RailHawks
    19:30
    Tampa Bay Rowdies TBR