Teams

Teams

Carolina RailHawks

Contact: Mauricio Villarreal 919.439.1729

Email: mvillarreal@carolinarailhawks.com

FC Edmonton

Contact: James Nielsen 780-700-2600

Email: jnielsen@fcedmonton.com

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Contact: Steven Bernasconi 954.606.0402

Email: sbernasconi@strikers.com

Indy Eleven

Contact: John Koluder 317.919.0808

Email: john@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada FC

Contact: Eric Scott

Email: escott@armadafc.com

Miami FC

Contact: Krissty Andaur (305) 371 9760

Email: andaur@miamifc.com

Minnesota United FC

Contact: Eric Durkee 651-270-8755

Email: eric.d@mnunitedfc.com

New York Cosmos

Contact: Mauricio Villarreal

Email: MVillarreal@nycosmos.com

Ottawa Fury FC

Contact: Graeme Ivory 613.235.3879

Email: givory@ottawafuryfc.com

Puerto Rico FC

Contact:

Email:

Rayo OKC

Contact: Cameron Gordon 918.728.1777

Email: cgordon@rayookc.com

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Contact: Nico Castillo 813-527-1376

Email: ncastillo@rowdiessoccer.com

Our Terms and Conditions of Use have changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use. Agree and Dismiss