Teams

Teams

1904 FC

Contact:

Email:

California United FC

Contact:

Email:

FC Edmonton

Contact: Jamie Umbach 780.700.2600

Email: jumbach@fcedmonton.com

Indy Eleven

Contact: Scott Stewart 317.966.3130

Email: scott@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada FC

Contact: Morgan Purvis 904.516.3797

Email: mpurvis@armadafc.com

Miami FC

Contact: Krissty Andaur (305) 371 9760

Email: andaur@miamifc.com

New York Cosmos

Contact: Mauricio Villarreal

Email: MVillarreal@nycosmos.com

North Carolina FC

Contact: Marco Rosa

Email: marco@northcarolinafc.com

Puerto Rico FC

Contact: Alejandro Diaz

Email: adiaz@puertoricofc.com

San Francisco Deltas

Contact: Tim Weisinger

Email: tim@sfdeltas.com

Our Terms and Conditions of Use have changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use. Agree and Dismiss
Our Privacy Policy has changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Privacy Policy. Agree and Dismiss