Teams

Teams

Atlanta Silverbacks

Contact: Adam Geigerman 404-410-7409

Email: adam.geigerman@atlantasilverbacks.com

Carolina RailHawks

Contact: Mauricio Villarreal 919.439.1729

Email: mvillarreal@carolinarailhawks.com

FC Edmonton

Contact: Jill Horbay 780-700-2600

Email: jhorbay@fcedmonton.com

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Contact: George Stieren 954.606.0411

Email: gstieren@strikers.com

Indy Eleven

Contact: John Koluder 317.919.0808

Email: john@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada FC

Contact: Eric Scott 904.516.3751

Email: escott@armadafc.com

Minnesota United FC

Contact: Eric Durkee 651-270-8755

Email: eric.d@mnunitedfc.com

New York Cosmos

Contact: Jen Chang 917-803 5333

Email: jen@nycosmos.com

Ottawa Fury FC

Contact: Graeme Ivory 613.235.3879

Email: givory@ottawafuryfc.com

San Antonio Scorpions

Contact: Matthew Barbour 210-637-3421

Email: mbarbour@sascorpions.com

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Contact: Nico Castillo 813-527-1376

Email: ncastillo@rwodiessoccer.com