RailHawks Announce First Wave Of Roster Moves

Carolina announced several roster moves to begin its offseason
Carolina RailHawks Staff | Nov 23, 2015

The Carolina RailHawks announced that five players from the 2015 roster are under contract for the 2016 NASL season.

Those players are goalkeeper Brian Sylvestre; and midfielders Tiyi Shipalane, Austin da Luz, Neil Hlavaty, and Alex Pérez.

The RailHawks also announced the club has decided not to exercise club contract options for the following players: goalkeeper Hunter Gilstrap; defender Austen King; midfielders Jack Coleman, Gabriel Da Silva, Jamie Dell, and Chris Nurse; and forwards Simone Bracalello, Mamadee Nyepon, and Bradlee Baladez.

The club will announce future roster changes as agreements are completed.

Our Terms and Conditions of Use have changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use. Agree and Dismiss
Our Privacy Policy has changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Privacy Policy. Agree and Dismiss