VOTE | 2015 NASL Goal Of The Year

Vote for the most spectacular goal of the 2015 season
NASL Staff | Nov 2, 2015
Voted on entirely by the league's passionate fans, the NASL Goal of the Year award is given to the player that scored the most spectacular effort of the year. Last year's winner was Minnesota United forward Christian Ramirez, who converted a jaw-dropping bicycle kick against Indy Eleven in 2014. 
This year's ballot, which closes on Wednesday, November 4 at 7 p.m. ET, features 10 goals. Check out the video above to determine which wonder strike is your favorite from this year and then place your vote below!
Our Terms and Conditions of Use have changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use. Agree and Dismiss
Our Privacy Policy has changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Privacy Policy. Agree and Dismiss