VOTE | 2015 NASL Coach Of The Year

Place your vote for the most outstanding coach of the 2015 season
NASL Staff | Oct 13, 2015
The NASL Coach of the Year award is given to the most outstanding coach from the 2015 season. All 11 NASL coaches are eligible for the award. Last year, Minnesota United head coach Manny Lagos won the award.  
The voting period ends on Tuesday, Oct. 27 at 5 p.m. ET. Below is the list of candidates, and fans can cast their vote at the bottom of the page. 
  • Gary Smith, Atlanta Silverbacks
  • Colin Clarke, Carolina RailHawks
  • Colin Miller, FC Edmonton
  • Günter Kronsteiner, Fort Lauderdale Strikers
  • Tim Regan, Indy Eleven
  • Eric Dade, Jacksonville Armada FC
  • Manny Lagos, Minnesota United 
  • Giovanni Savarese, New York Cosmos
  • Marc Dos Santos, Ottawa Fury FC
  • Alen Marcina, San Antonio Scorpions
  • Stuart Campbell, Tampa Bay Rowdies


Our Terms and Conditions of Use have changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use. Agree and Dismiss
Our Privacy Policy has changed. By using this Site, you agree to the Privacy Policy. Agree and Dismiss