Teams

NASL Teams

FC Edmonton

Contact: James Nielsen 780-700-2600

Email: jnielsen@fcedmonton.com

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Contact: Guillermo Hernandez 954.606.0402

Email: guillermo@strikers.com

Indy Eleven

Contact: John Koluder 317.919.0808

Email: john@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada FC

Contact: Ryan Lobato 904.516.3767

Email: rlobato@armadafc.com

Miami FC

Contact: Krissty Andaur (305) 371 9760

Email: andaur@miamifc.com

New York Cosmos

Contact: Mauricio Villarreal

Email: MVillarreal@nycosmos.com

North Carolina FC

Contact: Marco Rosa

Email: marco@carolinarailhawks.com

Puerto Rico FC

Contact: Alejandro Diaz

Email: adiaz@puertoricofc.com

Rayo OKC

Contact: Willy Whitelaw 9739010857

Email: wwhitelaw@rayookc.com