Teams Directory

Atlanta Silverbacks

Atlanta Silverbacks

Contact: Adam Geigerman, 404.969.4900 x332
Email: adam.geigerman@atlantasilverbacks.com

Carolina RailHawks

Carolina RailHawks

Contact: Mauricio Villareal, 919.439.1729
Email: mvillarreal@carolinarailhawks.com

FC Edmonton

FC Edmonton

Contact: Jill Horbay, 780.439.7529
Email: jhorbay@fcedmonton.com

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Contact: George Stieren, 954.606.0411
Email: gstieren@strikers.com

Indy Eleven

Indy Eleven

Contact: John Koluder, 317.919.0808
Email: john@indyeleven.com

Jacksonville Armada FC

Jacksonville Armada FC

Contact: Eric Scott, 904.516.3751
Email: escott@armadafc.com

Minnesota United FC

Minnesota United FC

Contact: Eric Durkee, 651-270-8755
Email: eric.d@mnunitedfc.com

New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos

Contact: Jen Chang, 212-369-7000
Email: jen@nycosmos.com

Ottawa Fury FC

Ottawa Fury FC

Contact: Graeme Ivory, 613.235.3879
Email: givory@ottawafuryfc.com

San Antonio Scorpions

San Antonio Scorpions

Contact: Matt Barbour, 210.637.3421
Email: mbarbour@sascorpions.com

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Contact: Nico Castillo, 813-527-1376
Email: ncastillo@rowdiessoccer.com

Fixtures

  • ATL Atlanta Silverbacks
    Indy Eleven IND
  • CAR Carolina RailHawks
    Ottawa Fury FC OTT
  • FTL Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    NY Cosmos NYC
  • JAX Jacksonville Armada
    FC Edmonton FCE
  • SAS San Antonio Scorpions
    Tampa Bay Rowdies TBR
  • ATL Atlanta Silverbacks
    Ottawa Fury FC OTT
  • FTL Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    Jacksonville Armada JAX
  • IND Indy Eleven
    NY Cosmos NYC
  • TBR Tampa Bay Rowdies
    Minnesota United FC MNU
  • FCE FC Edmonton
    Carolina RailHawks CAR